Staff

 

Operations


Nanette Lee Reynolds, Ed.D

Executive Director
nreynolds@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 225
Fax: 404.523.9603


Dorothy Styles

Director of Programs & Operations
dstyles@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 228
Fax: 404.523.9603


Eric Leach

Marketing Coordinator/Executive Assistant                                                                                eleach@projectgradatlanta.org                                                                                                       Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 245                                                                                                           Fax: 404.523.9603


Alvin Glymph

Director of Evaluation & Strategic Partnerships
aglymph@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 226
Fax: 404.523.9603


Denise Edwards Boose

Director of Finance
dedwards@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 222
Fax: 404.523.9603


Deshawn Livingston
Accounting & Finance Specialist/Admin. Assistant

dlivingston@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 229
Fax: 404.523.9603


 

College Programming


Anna L. Green Ph.D

Director of College Programming  
agreen@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 241
Fax: 404.523.9603


Karla Pierce

Manager of Pre-College Programming
kpierce@projectgratlanta.org

Phone:  404.880.3500, Ext. 239
Fax: 404.523.9603


Alexa Brown

College Access Coach – HOA AmeriCorps (Project GRAD Office)                                             abrown@projectgradatlanta.org


Olivia Woolbright

College Access Coach -  HOA AmeriCorps (Booker T. Washington High School)
owoolbright@projectgradatlanta.org


Rasheeda Foster

College Access Coach – HOA AmeriCorps (The New Schools at Carver)
rfoster@projectgradatlanta.or
Phone: 404.802.4489


John Fleming

College Access Coach – HOA AmeriCorps (South Atlanta Educational Complex)
jfleming@projectgradatlanta.org


Davida McConico 

College Access Coach HOA Americorp (Douglass High School)
dmcconico@projectgradatlanta.org 


Jennifer Cooke

College Access Coach HOA Americorp (Mays High School)
jcooke@projectgradatlanta.org 


Jameshia Washington

College Access Coach HOA Americorp (Jackson High School)
jwashington@projectgradatlanta.org 


Kayla Walker

College Access Coach HOA (Therrell High School)
kwalker@projectgradatlanta.org