Staff

 

Operations


Nanette Lee Reynolds, Ed.D

Interim Executive Director
nreynolds@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 225
Fax: 404.523.9603


Dorothy Styles

Chief of Staff/Managing Director
dstyles@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 228
Fax: 404.523.9603


Eric Leach

Executive Assistant                                                                                                                    eleach@projectgradatlanta.org                                                                                                       Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 245                                                                                                        Fax: 404.523.9603


Alvin Glymph

Director of Evaluation & Strategic Partnerships
aglymph@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 226
Fax: 404.523.9603


Denise Edwards Boose

Director of Finance & Operations
dedwards@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 222
Fax: 404.523.9603


Deshawn Livingston
Accounting & Finance Specialist/Admin. Assistant

dlivingston@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 229
Fax: 404.523.9603


 

 

Scholar Support


Anna L. Green Ph.D

Scholar Support Program Manager 
agreen@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.880.3500, Ext. 241
Fax: 404.523.9603


 

College Access & Readiness


 

Karla Pierce

Program Manager, College Access & Readiness
kpierce@projectgratlanta.org
Phone:  404.880.3500, Ext. 239
Fax: 404.523.9603


 

Jessica Medlock

College Readiness Coach -  HOA AmeriCorps (Booker T. Washington High School)
jmedlock@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.247.9768


 

Sabah Muhammad

College Readiness Coach – HOA AmeriCorps (The New Schools at Carver)
smuhammad@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.802.4489


 

Ayana Wilkins

College Readiness Coach – HOA AmeriCorps (South Atlanta Educational Complex)
awilkins@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404.802.4638


 

Jenay Christy

College Access Coach HOA Americorp (Douglass High School)
jchristy@projectgradatlanta.org
Phone: 404-802-3150


 

Johnecia Hardaway
College Access Coach HOA Americorp (Mays High School)
jhardaway@projectgradatlanta.org
404.802.5138


Natifa Mustafa
College Access Coach HOA Americorp (Therrell High School)
nmustafa@projectgradatlanta.org
404.802.5370


Jasmine Sawyer
College Access Coach HOA (Jackson High School)
jsawyer@projectgradatlanta.org
404.802.5242